Firstly, start by making sure you are logged into the cloud.
Press the “profile logo” in the top right corner to login.
Important note:
The cloud is automatically pulled when you login - however, if you make changes, we have made the choice to let you play around without it saving.
If you wish to save ANY changes you have done - you will need to press “Sync configuration” under the account page.
When using the cloud system, there might be instances where the cloud fails to sync.
This can happen if you suddenly lost internet or the program shut down unexpectedly.
The next time you login in, you will receive a message looking like this:
As a General rule of thumb, you wish to always pull down from the cloud.
This will pull the latest version from the cloud and make sure you re-sync.
In special cases, you might encounter your application list being empty.
This can happen if you edit system files or if the sync fails.
Here you would need to reset the application to default - but this will also wipe out all the profiles you have.
This is a last resort, and should not be done unless you are ready to remake your profiles from scratch.
In the About & Support section, you can find the “Reset to factory settings” button.
Simply press the button, and press yes when prompted.




